There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Global warming is the side effect of man-made activities as there are many pieces of evidence regarding this. Nowadays, In spite of doing something for mother nature, human beings are only concerned with themselves and their lives. In this essay, I will be talking about what humans are doing against mother nature and causing a rise in global temperature and after that, I will be explaining some solutions regarding this problem.

Notwithstanding many people have altruistic behavior for the environment, others are destroying by their malign habits. Most of the causes for heating earth are factory pollution, deforestation, use of plastic, excessive usage of an air-conditioner and etc. The effects are drastic when many activities are held in a short period of time. For example, during the festive season in India especially Diwali, loads of fireworks creates a gargantuan cloud of pollution above the major cities, and because of that mess, the temperature of the complete region is affected. There are many other causes present from different regions and nations which can create drastic side effects in the environment, and because of these human activities, global temperature is compromised.

Although many think that the problem can be untangled, it is more about the mentality of the majority of people. If everyone takes a small step regarding mother nature, we can actually solve the issue. For instance, the government of India established a law that one has to limit the number of firecrackers to stop the pollution and the good thing was that many took this law very seriously and did not burst even a single firecracker. The pollution, deforestation and other malign humans activities can be stopped if we work it together.

To conclude, man-made activities are responsible for the rise in global temperature and it can be stopped using various strategies either by the government or by human themselves. From my perspective, human activities can be controlled, if we make everyone more aware about the environment and its unpleasant effects.