There have been many inventions in human history. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In today’s modern technology, many believe that the internet is the most principal invention in human’s lives. From my point of view, I completely agree with this idea. The reason why I completely agree with this viewpoint will be discussed further in the course of this essay.

First and foremost, the internet is an extremely convenient way for individuals to communicate. In fact, there are many common applications used based on the internet that people utilize on a daily basis, such as Messenger, Zalo, FaceTime, Instagram. By accessing these applications, people can easily talk or text to their friends and relatives without meeting directly. It is considered as a significant advance for communication compared to the past.

Furthermore, it is undeniable that the internet plays a crucial role in the advertising industry. Indeed, many influencers estimate that the internet is the key driver in this field, given that with the demand for using the internet becoming increasingly popular, it is of great benefit to businesses to make a considerable profit via making use of the internet. Specifically, they can invest their money to add more advertisements in some popular websites or apps such as TikTok, Facebook or Twitter. If there are a large number of users accessing the advertisements, those businesses will receive lots of profits. Based on annual statistics, online advertisements are the major factor helping promote the income of many companies. Hence, the country’s economy will be enhanced substantially.

In conclusion, on the grounds that the internet contains advantages in both communication and advertisements for businesses related to the domestic economy, I strongly believe that it is the most beneficial development in human’s history.