These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Time is altering and so is the enthusiasm of people from all walks of life to participate in entertaining events like those of sports or cultural. Whether squandering a hefty amount of money to do so has advantageous virtues or not has sparked a heated debate. Although this universally prevalent trend is somehow refuted by some as an unacceptable manner, it will be shown by this essay that this may not be the case. Aside from its recreational perspectives for escaping away from monotonous lifestyles, this can act as a precursor to financially sponsoring the target events. Throughout the following paragraphs, these points will be meticulously scrutinized to advocate this adequately rational standpoint.

For one, attending such astonishingly mesmerizing events, irrespective of their expenses, without a shadow of a doubt, is a golden opportunity for busy people under the tremendous pressure of their overwhelmingly demanding job responsibilities. Take a senior manager in the Microsoft corporation, suffering from a sedentarily stressful lifestyle owing to her extremely heavy professional duties without any definite entertainment, as an illustration. Doing so, without any enticing activity like going to cultural activities, such as her favorite pop concert, she will be prone to become sick by an extensive diversity of mental diseases like major depression, as time goes by. It, hence, is illustrated by this glaringly apparent example that attending some enthralling enough events like cultural ones can act as a catalyst for people to feel invigorated by escaping from their hectic lifestyles. Thus, not only are not these kinds of, somewhat, expensive recreations disadvantageous, but they can play an indispensable role to boost people’s energy.

More significantly, having said that by embarking upon these astounding events by people, these undeniably lucrative practices can conspicuously be financially sponsored. Never can it be denied that a tremendous amount of funds can be raised by an extremely preponderant final tournament which is held between two utterly triumphant soccer teams like Manchester and Bayern in London, England, for instance. By this example, it is crystal clear that people’s attendance at such these sporty events, undoubtedly, can act as a catalyst to financially uphold sports communities, to a great extent. purchasing sports tickets, hence, is strikingly beneficial for sports fields, financially speaking.

To recapitulate, after careful situational analysis of irrefutable virtues of spending a large amount of fortune to buy events’ tickets such as either sports or cultural ones, in terms of entertaining people as well as raising funds for sports, questioning this practice deems too superficial. It is, therefore, hoped these viewpoints will be taken into account by people from all walks of life in the foreseeable future, the world over.