These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Time is changing and so is the people’s tendency to spend their money on tickets to participate in different events. Whether spending a hefty amount of money on going to cultural exhibitions and sporting competitions or not, has sparked a heated controversy. Although it is stringently refuted by some opponents, this trend will be proven by this essay that allocating a vast some of money to tickets can bring considerable benefits. In other words, experiencing such events educates people and helps society to enhance its culture. Throughout the following paragraph, these significant points will be meticulously scrutinized.

Buying expensive tickets by some people play an important role in the society in cultural enhancement, for one inasmuch as they support the culture and help it to develop more. Take music festivals, held annually in Milad Tower in Tehran, as an illustration. By attending these festivals they broaden their horizon about cultural aspects because the lyrics of the music reflect some facts about the local culture. This glaringly apparent instance exemplifies that it is worth spending money on these events due to their vital role in society in terms of rising public’s awareness about traditions.

If people spend money on tickets to go to sporting competitions, they will educate people become aware to care more about their physical health, on the other hand. The Olympic Games, especially running, persuade people to exercise daily, and run one hour per day. By shedding light on this example, it is crystal clear that spending a lot of money to go to sporting events can benefits the public.

To recapitulate, after careful situational analysis of spending a vast of money on cultural and sporting events, it can be logically concluded that it is a positive development. Based on the aforementioned compelling grounds, it is, hence, hoped that these preponderant points will be taken in to account by people from all walks of life in the foreseeable future.