Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people

think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what

extent do you agree or disagree?

In world everyting need to fight to survive, they must be use the times to work for the achievements and die in happiness.

For our humans, we are trying to work hard every days to get money and save our family, no one want that they can be a loser. On their ages from 20 to 60 they have tried all of their best to survive with the life full of challenges and thorns to keep their family a good life and happiness . so there is no excuse for the for higher life expectancy could be involved to workforce , they need to relax and enjoy the short rest of their lives with their family.

Finally, higher life expectancy not impact a lot to the meaning of people that older could continue involved to workforce because after the age of 50 the human's body has started aging reduces their acumen and detail in their work so I would agree with the idea that the elderly should be given a break