Nowadays phones and computers became vital tools in the communication area, this technology has affected a person's face-to-face interaction ability. I agree with the given statement.

To embark upon, online communication on video, voice call, and texting does not require much effort. For instant, it does not need the involvement of body language, and communication flow. Because of E-communication, people are forgeting face-to-face talking skills. Moreover, people are loosing art of using body activities in physical intrection, like movement of hand and way of standing while talking. Flow of communication has lost by most of people, because of E-texting. For example, where to begin, how to indulg, and how to end the topic.

Apart from this, people are anable to assess intrest of oppisite person in communication. These resons are cause of unability to socialise in socity with other person.

To conclute, I would like to say, computers and phones are for making our life coveniant and easy. Somewhere these equipments and technology are effectig human's good skills.