Today more people are overweight than ever before What in your opinion are the primary causes of this What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic

Overweight People are predicted to have a higher risk of various chronic diseases, such as heart disease, diabetes, and kidney disease. Although it is not a secret to everyone, more and more people are still overweight. This essay will show the causes and measures to overcome this epidemic situation.

The cause of obesity is extremely complex, so the conclusion about the cause of obesity is still controversial. However, scientists have summarized three main causes of obesity. First, people on a high-fat diet. Diet is one of the most important factors and a factor that directly affects the weight of the patient. Currently, young people tend to use more unhealthy fast foods. Because it is such an unscientific way of eating increases the chance of being overweight. Second, the habit of lazy exercise. When too much energy is loaded into the body that cannot be consumed and burned, the excess energy accumulated for a long time will be converted into excess fat in the body. Finally, people with poor sleep are more likely to be overweight. Studies have also shown that people who sleep less are more likely to be overweight or obese.

To prevent obesity, overweight is increasing, first of all, patients need to regularly participate in physical activities, to quickly burn excess fat and quickly consume energy. Moreover, patients need to have a healthy diet and activities. Regularly drink a lot of water and eat a lot of fruit, eat and sleep on time, create a habit of sleeping early, not staying up late. Finally, it is important to monitor your weight regularly. It helps you control your weight better.

In short, obesity is becoming more and more commons and dangerous because it can cause many dangerous diseases to health. Therefore, it is very important to understand the causes of overweight, thereby making reasonable adjustments to lifestyle and daily habits.