Today more people are overweight than ever before What in your opinion are the primary causes of this What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic

Well in this contemporary era, majority of masses have to suffer from obesity as compared to past. This essay intends to explicate some of plausible reasons in detail and then propose some counter measures to solve this issue .

To commence with,there are multifarious reasons of why they have to suffer from overweigh.The first and foremost is that hectic schedule of individuals.What I mean to say is that nowadays, majority of masses have to work in multinational companies to earn money for their needs and they do not have enough time to do any kind of exercise.As a result,they have to suffer from various health problems like as obesity as well as diebity.For example ,In Norway, recent search of UNSW university found that 60%of people today are suffering from health problems due to their hectic schedule.To solve this issue ,owners of multinational companies should provide gym and running tracks for their employees.

Seconds, another contributing factor is that over consumption of fast food.In other world ,large number of multitudes like to eat unhygienic food in their daily routine due to spicy taste of fast food.Therefore ,they can suffer from dangerous health issue and sometimes they do not able to walk and run properly. To tackle this issue, parents should aware their children to eat healthy food and government should provide facility for masses who are suffering from obesity.

In conclusion,there are numerous reasons are responsible for this issue.Yet,I am inclined to say that not only the hectic schedule of masses but also fast food are responsible for overweight.