Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Nowadays people get some overweight because their lifestyle has changed, some important reasons and some effects are resulting from that which we want to explain in this article. I think nutrition and work are related together if you work hard so you need many foods for your activity.

The main cause of this related to immobility. After the industrial effect, a lot of jobs were created that people do not need any activities so they gain weight. You can see many people work in offices that are overweight. Furthermore, Food composition has changed from the past to now. In the past, the food of human contained a lot of fiber, good oil like olive oil and fresh fruit and vegetable but this kind of foods in our diet have been eliminated. Finally, Inactivity as another cause of obesity is becoming increasingly popular today.

Turning to possible effects, If you work in no activity office jobs, you may get obesity and fat in your body that is the main cause of heart attack in humans. Secondly, the other effect of overweigh relates to digest. If you work in a job with no activity, your body can not digestion foods easily. Finally, This problem can make a person difficult to choose clothes because many clothes are in the normal range and one cannot find the right clothes for themselves.

To sum up, as we know overweight is very common in my society, so no activity and bad diet and the kind of my job are three reasons for my problem and many illnesses like obesity, heart attack, bad digestion, and unwieldiness are the results of this ill outbreak.