Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why this is the case ? What are the benetfits of travelling to travelers.

It is true that the number of travelers has increased in recent years. The reasons for this trend are varied and in my opinion, travelling brings about several benefits to travelers.

There are two main reasons why more and more peope are able to enjoy domestic and international travel. First, growing prosperity and a rise in the living standards in many countries has enabled people to have numbers of fascinating experieces of exotic cuisine and culture that they could never have before. For instance,with greater disposable income, travel expenses in some famous tourist destinations such as Venice, which were once considered to be excessively exorbitant, are now becomning affordable for many Vietnamses people. Second, the cost of travel has reduced significantly owing to the increasing competiton among tour operators. For example, thanks to the advent of budget airlines, most people are able to travel across the world in the shortest possible time with cheaper prices.

In case of both domestic and inernational travel, there are clear advantages to the travelers. First, they can gain valuable experiences of exotic food and enjoy the richness of ufamiliar destinations. For instance, when foreign visitors come to Vietnam, they will have a chance to use chopsticks, enjoy not only traditional meals but also the rich historical heritage of Vietnam’s temples and traditions. Second a trip other parts of their own countries or to another nation also gives travelers countless opportunities to have thorough insight into people from different ethnic groups and different traditions. With a great deal of knowedge acquired from travelling, those tourists would possess a golden selling point to work for foreign enterprises, especially those who highly value company culture like Japan

In conclusion, there are several reasons why more people are travelling than ever and this trend certainly exerts positive influences on travelers.