Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

Nowadays, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Have you wondered why this issue becomes a serious issue now? In my opinion, I partly agree with this beneficial development for a few reasons.

On the one hand, this issue has an adverse impact on the birth rate. The government will be under pressure about decreasing the birth ratio in their country. The lack of workers will rapidly increase which might make the economy falls out. Moreover, the government has to spend much more time on encouraging individuals to get married.

On the other hand, there are numerous benefits when getting married and give birth at a late age. To begin with, we will avoid divorce among youngsters. For instance, a number of people who don't have enough maturity and love will always conflict with their partner when not on the same page. In addition, the violence in the family will transpire if they don't sympathize with the circumstance of their partner. Therefore, getting married at a late age helps them think clearly when making their own position to strike up a long-term relationship. Their children also have a happy family and a good environment for learning. Another reason is we can reduce a large amount of fear from a number of children who always ought to put up with an unhappy family.

It is better to get married later in life rather than earlier. It is a pivotal way to reduce all these troubles that I mentioned above.