Today much of the food people eat gets transported from farms that are thousands of miles away. Some people believe it would be better for the environment and the economy if people only consumed food produced by the local farmers. Would the advantages of

During the bygone days, people used to eat their local food. However, now trend has been changed totally. Due to globalization there are so many eatable things which are exported from others nations. Some individuals assert that it has a great impact on economy as well as environment if they utilize them. i feel that there are more demerits of this notion than merits.

To embark with, the positives of having foreign food. First of all, masses get to know about the taste of other nation if they have foreign meal it help to make them comfortable if sometime they visit that particular country where that food belongs. secondly, import and export help to make good relation with other nations which leads to peace in the world. For instance if there will be healthy relation among the overseas then there will be no chance of war among them. Finally, humans will get to know about the fruits as well as vegetables which are come from out side of the state with the help of this they can familiar with the taste of them and they can explore about the fruit items more.

on the flip side there are more disadvantages than advantages of consuming food which comes from out side. As, there are so many farmers which work very hard but they do not earn more money just because of food import from out side countries. As a result, they have poor condition even they have to suffer to fulfill their daily needs. Moreover, there are so many products which are imported they are packed with so many chemicals to keep the fresh so it can be cause of so many health problems. Besides this, it has very negative impact on environment also because there are number of items which are imported from airplanes which produce air pollution due to it many problems take place which are harmful for human being and birds also.

Hammering the nail, I personally believe that there are more cons than pros of using exported products. people should have local food more so that they can spent money on their native product which leads to strong economy of the nation.