Today younger people do not take interest in teaching profession, what are reson behind this and how to improve this.

"Teaching is an art, every one can not learn this art". With the modernisation of the world life style of person have properly affected. Today topic asserts that why yougest dislike teaching profession? I shall explore my point of view in below paragraph.

Firstly, with the development of World, everyone have need to a facilities of life, for that also have needed to more money as well as, people want to burden less life. But in teaching they neither get good payment nor burden free life. Government never give them proper payments, and also take a Much burden of school work. Moreover, people who think to join this profession, leave his decision.

For solve this problem government would be make policies. Increase salary of government employees. Secondly should be reduce work load of extra school work such as management work, polio duties and election duties etcetera.Mainly provide guidelines about new policies and job structure.

Overall, it totally depend upon interest of people, and interest can develop by the facilities of job which government provide to employees.