Topic 1: Some students prefer to take a gap year and between high school university to work or to travel. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is the key to success for each and every person.some learners like to take a break after high school to visit other place or to earn money.this has more disadvantages than advantages which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some merits of taking distruption between senior secondary and collage. Firstly, they get a chance for recreation and enjoyment as studies nowadays are very stressful and there are much less holidays in school and load is also too much as some subjects are boring . Secondly, going to diffrent spot for tourism broaden the horizon of their mind as they come to know about new culture as well as circumstances that how to stay at new accommodation and work in changing environment. For example, a person continue his study immediately after senior secondary he will not able to concentrate unlike a individuals who take gap .

On the flip side, there are some demerits oc taking break ,first of all institutions gave admission only till some dates and if once the deadline missed they have to wait for more time than usual .furthermore, another bad impact of itruption on masses is that the habit of studying is disturbed as they are not willing to attend classes like usual.For instance, children without delay have learn better than others.

In conclusion , i restate that there are both goog and bad impact of gap but bad one overweigh good one.