Topic: Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Children are so dedicated that they need to receive special concerns with open parent’s arms. I partly agree that parent should take a parenting course before having a baby. However, taking that course may brings about results which are as good as expectation.

On the one hand, the course provides knowledge which helps them prepare better for caring child. For instance, a newborn is well-cared in mental health thanks to the acknowledgement that their parents learnt from the course. Moreover, the course also give instructions to cure from many problems and appliance to high technology in caring children.

However, there are a few courses give known knowledgement that is time-consuming and money-consuming for busy ones. The quality of courses should be considered as the number of courses springs up dramatically. That may lead to wrong information or poor information.

In summary, parents may benefit from the parenting courses only if courses are high quality and well-educated methods. Therefore parents should take into consider thoroughly before picking a course.