Topic - Celebrities are usually famous for glamour and wealth rather than their achievements . Some say taking them as an example can be dangerous for young people .

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Traffic jam has become more and more serious all over the world. Although frequently free public transportation tools is a good way to mitigate traffic congestion, I would argue that there are some other methods that can be taken to solve this problem.

Free public transport can benefit to those who are worried about being late for work because they are more likely to drive their own cars if they do not catch on public vehicles in time, and this will lead to an increasing number of cars on the road. For instance, people who spend much time waiting for buses may choose to take private cars or taxi. As a result, there will probably be more and more cars on the road. In contrast, the more intense free public buses, the better the traffic condition, due to the fact that people take public buses instead of own cars.

Imposing a tax on drivers is also a good solution to reduce traffic congestion. These people who drive their cars may consider economic context if the cost of driving cars is too high, they are likely to give up driving their own cars, instead taking public transportation tools. For example, people who commute to work by private cars are subject to tax will take the subway to go to work, because they may not have enough money to pay for this fee. As a consequence, traffic congested problem can be partially addressed.

Another way is to raise people's environmental awareness, which makes them understand the increasing number of cars can cause damage to the environment. For example, governments can organize some activities to disseminate the impact of cars emissions on air quality. If they understand its adverse influence, they may begin to take subways or other public vehicles. Therefore, traffic congestion can be solved to some extent.