Topic More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicine Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged To what extent do you agree

In the recent era, people have been facing different health-related issues due to their contemporary form of lifestyle which can not be cured by advanced medical treatment. Therefore, some people are willing to take archaic remedies, whereas it is true that old-fashioned treatments are not able to tackle some chronic diseases. From my side, I partly agree with the statement.

On the one hand, the prevailing diseases mostly related to lack of regular exercise or taking unhygienic food such as junk food. It is not possible for neither modern nor oriental cures to make an impairment against chronic diseases without a healthy way of life. Nowadays most people lead a sedentary life and they have to take more physical, and mental pressure, therefore, in recent times, mental stress among people is more than in the past which expedites the growth of different incurable illnesses like, diabetics, high blood pressure. Moreover, at present time, eating habits have changed a lot, people are more interested to have fast food items as a result men bodies are more vulnerable for many fatal diseases.

On the other hand, primitive remedies are suitable for all because it has no side effects. In addition, traditional remedies are accessible and affordable. These are made from plants and herbs so the cost is so low, therefore, patients can save money. Furthermore, it has totally safe, and natural which is free from toxicity, and chemical components. For example, when people get cold they take some antibiotics which have many impacts on the human body such as allergies, weakening the body, and so on, while this can be treated by garlic which is effective, and no side effects.

In conclusion, modern, and traditional medicine both have the strongest sides and weaknesses, but the combination of both will eradicate many diseases. So, the government should encourage the people to use primitive methods.