Topic Some people say patriotism is the biggest cause of war But others believe that people are patriotic they are more likely to take an interest in a country s day to day running and therefore less likely to allow unscrupulous politicians to drive a cou

Loving the motherland appears to be salient and this statement is being advocated by copious of folks.

However,there are wee portion of masses who has been critisized this notion. Meanwhile, this attempt would be talked over regarding a couple of vistas, along with my perception in the looming segment.

To commence with,motivation which is the top tier motive. To be precise, patriotism could be fostered numerous of dwellers to fix their mindset for achieving something not for their personal primacy,but for their nation.Let's say, In Times of india newschannel interview Dr.APJ Abdul kalam had been shared that because of his country India he rejected NASA's offer for joining.

Conversely, there might be the chances when indivduals had did denial classifications in order to made their respective terri-torry proud. Notwithstanding, we must be considered 26/11 attack when a troop was misguided by their kingpin had been attacked mumbai's luxurious hotel the taj and killed around 500 teenyboppers who were on trip.

To recapitulate, both the viewpoints had take their own trump cards and pitfalls ,but according to my analysis patriotism pragmatics ought to be overweigh its gloomy aftermath if,one make use of this reason in order to make their country proud and maverick.