Topic-There is a growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming a global problem.What are the causes and solutions?

There is no shadow of doubt that Natural resources have been used by Humans. With a passing day, fresh water calls emergency, by becoming worldwide issue. The pollution and deterioration by human activities-as a major cause and awareness is a best solution, which is further discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To initiate with causes, the first one is, Human activities degrade the fresh water. Many a factory releases contaminated water to rivers and canals. Moreover, Human Actions like dumping garbage to rivers, releasing fuel from traveling affected the rives. Many rivers and canals in India, which habe been used for fresh water but they become dirty. Therefore, Increasing amount of factories waste have polluted the water.

However, the foremost solution is awareness about water pollution. People should be educated about the importance of pure water. The city ought to instruct the citizens to be more aware about water. Most citizens clean the rivers. Furthermore, some necessary regulations must be enacted by governments to protect natural resources. With the strict laws, should some industries still spew chemicals into water, they commit this and pay high fines. Resultantly, people take responsibility to save water resources with the co-operation of every one.

To conclude, this problem can be solved when the human affairs are reduced by applying strict restrictions to save water. If people do not co-operate each other, it will affect the habitat.