Topic: When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.To what extent you agree or disagree?

Every nation all over the world has a history that gives their people pride and character and makes their own cultures. The traditional life, think and attitude of people of each country are the pivotal matters for them, even the young ones. However, the technology effects on some cultural traditions and has changed them. But, should we put away our traditional lifestyles? I want to discuss the importance of preserving these ways of life.

Obviously, all countries respect their own cultural rout and it has combined with the all aspects of their public matters, from the architecture of the buildings which makes cities to their daily habits and foods. In most nations, the traditional skills and facilities are adequate for living on and there isn’t a tendency to being modern citizens. We can see this reluctance in many countries that life still continues based on traditional ways of living.

On the other hand, in the current developed era, the technology fascinates life and it leads to some traditional means are forgotten. For instance, the video calls and online chatting are used instead of some traditional gathering and cultural events. Meanwhile, many daily needs obviate with the internet and people don’t spend their time on going to the prior places in person. People see one another less than before and it is frustrating so greeting has a significant portion for keeping the culture alive.

In conclusion, I believe all of us must try to preserve our traditional routs and use the technology to spread our own culture to other countries. The culture is the identification of each nation and these different traditional lifestyles make the world colourful and beautiful.