The traditional life style of local people in developing countries is attracting and increasing the number of tourists to the countries which has the effect of preventing local people changing to modern ways To what extent do you agree or disagree

Traditional lifestyle is going from one generation to other generation. Tourist come from several countries to visit local places to see there cultural values In my opinion, I disagree that local people do not adapt a modern way of lifestyle by influenced to out comers.

There are ample of reasons which support to my statement. Firstly, Most of people get influenced by out comers. For instance from dressing sense, food and dance style. Secondly, deny local masses likes to celebrate the festival of other country and enjoy them by decorating their homes for the welcoming of the tourist. For example, the festival of Christmas celebrates by a number of people in the India, and they enjoy this festival.

Moving Furthermore, a plethora of individuals adapts the language of other country by getting impressed by their language. For instance, English language by a number of countries to build up their career and by the other people to enhance their level of intelligence. Moreover, lifestyle are consequently affected by the local people owing to the fact that they like to look up to date with the passage of time.

To Optimize, these ares are the main point favors my opinion that tourist an affects local masses to change their lifestyle according to the modern way of life and to look up to date with the passage of time.