As transport and accommodation problems increase in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

it is true that transport and accommodation issues have increased in many urban areas, and some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. this essay aims to shed light on the reasons why I believe that the advantages of these initiatives are stripped of their drawback.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people believe that moving these businesses to rural areas can place a heavy financial burden on the national budget. The government will have to spend a massive amount of money on a wide range of categories, such as salaries for employees or the construction and maintenance of facilities. For example, when the government decide to move whole businesses to rural areas, it may cost billions of dollars to implement it. this tax paper money should be invested in more important sectors of society, including healthcare and education, to improve the living quality of the general public. The argument in favour of moving businesses to rural areas is further fortified by the fact that it will cost lots of money to finish.

On the other hand, I side with those who say that moving to rural areas can have a beneficial impact on people’s health. it is scientifically proven that if the government decides to move those businesses, it may not just reduce the noise pollution and also air pollution. people will be at a lower risk of various health problems such as asthma, lung cancer and sleep disorders. The health issues may severely affect their living quality, it may also place a heavy financial burden on their families as healthcare services are increasingly expensive today. Furthermore, these campaigns can also serve as a measure of the issue of transportation and accommodation one of the most difficult problems for government to solve. Considering these reasons, the idea of moving to rural areas seems perfectly justifiable.

In conclusion, while there are arguments for moving business to rural areas, I would agree with that because of the benefits it can bring to our lives.