since traveling abroad became relatively inexpensive more countries opened their doors for foreign tourists is it a positive or negative trend give your opinion and include relevant examples

People get budget-friendly tours abroad so some countries welcomed foreign tourists in their land. Going into different places could have either pros or cons, which I will discuss here in my essay.

To begin with, many cheap travel tours make people go abroad since it is one kind of leisure activity and has an impact to the host country. The people on excursion will gain an experience to know the culture and make them fascinated by natural beauty, which is also the reason as to why is travelling a form of an escape from their busy lives. Moreover, employment of the people will likely to devour and some locally made products can be sold from that country where most tourist could buy as souvenirs. On top of that, tourism is a sector that also gives good value for the economy so travelling is in demand especially if it is inexpensive.

On the other hand, there are negative impacts of putting on a trip and this could give bad reputation to some countries. Tourism has an impact in our environment, which means that people are liable in some unnecessary acts such as littering, excessive water use, traffic congestion and pollution; these could make some of tourist attractions unpleasant to visit. Furthermore, certain acts of crime is possible such as pickpocketing and fake travel agencies.

Thereby, travelling inexpensively could have both positive and negative tendencies since this activity is not only for relaxation but also for it could mean harm to our environment.