Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Since the beginning of the 21st century, the entire world community has been suffering from various recruitment difficulties. An opinion exists that widespread of joblessness is one of the most essential challenges for the modern community. This particular essay will examine the reasons for job losses and propose appropriate keys to solve this issue.

I am convinced that two main reasons for joblessness existence are the country's poor economic policy and the unwillingness of some adults to build careers. A strong finance strategy establishes working places and allows citizens to find opportunities in certain industries. For example, many political articles note that Macedonia has an ineffective monetary system, so their unemployment rate is more than 15%. In addition, some folks are too keen on their own hobbies and therefore simply do not want to work. Some adults simply do not want to be responsible for anything and strain themselves with obligations. For instance, my uncle loved collecting airplane models and decided not to attend a university, so when he turned 25 he could not find work for several months due to his lack of skills in anything. Thus, each state should progressively develop its capital inflow and encourage folks to operate in different spheres of business.

The situation could be improved by constant discussion of this topic in parliament and with regional government officials. Collaboration with foreign countries is vital, as international investments boost creation of new businesses and enterprises. The key focus in this question should be the well-being of local citizens but not the global policy. For example, multiple opportunities were created for Chinese, when nations from the West opened their plants and corporations in Asia. Hense, leadership must constantly act in the interests of their citizens even if it contradicts the diplomatic policy.

Given all of the above, I have identified key problems of unemployment in contemporary society and have proposed an effective solution.