universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

In the last decade is difficult to imagine Modern Life without the Internet and though it has many benefits, has also caused a lot of problems.

The worldwide use of the internet have been the root cause of several serious problems. First of all, the online technology provides different kinds of unnecessary entertainment for its users. Thousands of adult websites are available for people from different age groups. As a result, many teenagers are addicted to obscene sites which can impacted to their psychological condition and academic performance. To solve this issue, parents should monitor their children's online activities. They should check regularly their children's computer and smartphones and advise them about the serious effect of unsuitable materials. Parents could also make security code for their home internet using, where is some adult websites will be blocked.

Secondly, people do not socialize with surrounding people and are not even aware about the person's living near his apartment. Furthermore, people have less eye to eye conversations with their families and friends. If we do not have any communication with persons nearby, we would face with several problems. Finally, who are addicted to internet are spending a lot of time on computers or smartphones for hours without physical activity which is leading to a lot of health problems. As a solution to this problems, all members of family are not allowed to bring their own devices during Meal Time, therefore there will be a lot of time for eye-to-eye interaction. Besides, I think people should dedicate certain amount of time on internet and use the valuable time to communicate with others or spending on their physical activities.

In conclusion, I would say that use of Internet is changing the lifestyle of the People. However, we should use the Internet in the best way, which in turn will help us be better.