University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s a firmly belief that educaion fee in the university should be free for every student from all kinds of income. Nevertheless, he university education sector that doesn’t accept student fees also brings many drawback to the education workforce, from my point of view.

On the one hand, students at the university don’t have to allow to pay the tuition fee. First, this thing will encourage the bright student who can’t afford to have a slot to the university as their dream about, especially it create a turning point for the poor who aspire to become intellectuals and help the country after college. Second, go deeper into this issue, free tuition for students at the university tackle the pupil stress in thinking about the fee of learning in college, that student can be able to concentrate on studying without worrying about the tuition fee and the economically poor households will reduce a great burden in paying for their children's in education.

On the other hand, I think this issue can be offer to a lot of disavantages for the teacher which called the education workforce. Teachers will not have their own salary or income to take care of their families and other things, strongly affecting the finances of their family in particular as well as the school in general. If money is free for students is implemented for a long time, it is unlikely that students will try harder in studying, their efforts in learning maybe gradually lost in that time, leads to dropping out of school because of their mind are thinking that they don't have to worry about their future.

In conclusion, being no tuition fee from learning at the university, which is both disadvantageous and ineffective is not the best option to help students. In fact, what proves to be of greater use is to reduce the fee for the poor students.