The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable to saying that mobile phones change people's lives significantly. However, it has few disadvantages, we can ignore the importance of phones in masses lives. I totally disagree with the given notion that mobile phones should be banned in certain places as it plays key role in humans lives.

Is it necessary to bann phones at selected place? Certainly not. To embark with, with the advancement of technology, people get connect with their loved one from any corner of the world. Besides, it is tremendously pivotal for all citizens to use mobile phones as it saves people's lives in emergency. In exemplification, one can call to the doctor when he or she is not physical stable and call to the ambulance for emergency treatment.

In addition to this, masses can operate their business online while seating at any place. Elders can talk wih their family members who are not with them as a result, they feel socially connected. Further and even more importantly, one can get medical treatment while resting at home with the help of videocall and obtain essential service and can prevent themselves from the pandemic. To epitome, application namely hellodoctor is use by numerous people and received marvelous medical services during Covid pandemic.

Nevertheless, mobile phones have little drawbacks, we can not ignore the vitality of the gadgets. Mobile made life easier than past, hence it is very essential to do not bann phones in certain places.

To recapitulate, it is certainly important to do not bann phones as it has tremendous use in this revolutionary era.