Some people think that organizations would benefit more from young managers than from older ones To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an undeniable truth to say that youth is a pillar of the organization. Younger can work for a longer duration and more energetic. The youngster has a myriad of advantages for the company. I, however, agree with the given notion that youth is super beneficial for the organization.

To begin with, youth can work for long periods and work more efficiently compared with the older generation. They are more advanced and more practical with technological gadgets. Moreover, youth has contemporary education and training with proper guidance. In exemplification, one who studies in a top university and can execute their knowledge and skill in his job. Youth can take part in the competition and prove themself that they are doing extraordinary work for their corporations. They can attain all the meetings and provide appropriate information to other people by using search engine such as google.

Additionally, youngsters are taking a very little break from their work and can work more productive compared with senior citizens as they physically fit and healthy. Youth are more powerful to communicate with other people in a foreign language and convince very quickly regarding their products. They can travel overseas if required and can deal with difficult situations as well. However, older people have more experience, knowledge, and understanding. They can work under the pressure as well and not scare from some herculean situations.

To recapitulate, I reiterated to say that, youth has more energy and willingness to work hard towards their corporation and they are more benefited from organizations as well.