Using a computer every day can have more negative effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Since technology was improved, more and more individuals including teenagers have been working with their electronic gadgets. Meanwhile, there has been a debating discussion between people about these devices’ effects particularly on children. Despite all the good aspects, I myself completely concur with the group of people whom have thought of them as tools which have more harmful effects.

First of all, when it comes to computers’ adverse causes, the main fact that they have been used for various tasks as helpful devices, should not be overlooked. But on the other hand, they have modified human’s habits and put them in a critical health condition. In other words, enforcing people to sit down all day and also have made them to spend their time only by working with them not by exercising, can be one of the worst consequences. This has led children to have issues such as overweight or obesity and diabetes. As a result, all the people even young ones have been suffering from many health issues through their lifespan.

Additionally, diverse sorts of information have been uploaded on the internet which could include sexuality or violence subjects. This kind of environment could have lots of horrible effects on teens. Furthermore, by reading or watching some contents which has included violence, they may be stimulated to do actions like them even though they may be aware of their bad causes. Moreover, they have been confronted by much inappropriate topics which could be annoying or confusing such as nudity or crime ones.

In conclusion, although nobody could be able to underestimate these gadgets’ worthy facts, they have had several drawbacks which has affected especially on youngsters. These bad effects are range from health problems to watch some irrelevant content for their age while they have been searching for their interesting ones