We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should

only be concerned with our own communities and countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that , it is impossible to fulfil the needs of everyone in the world, hence, we should engross only for our own communities and countries. I partly agree with this statement,however , I believe that we should help as much as we can.

On the one hand , I opine that , encouraging to help others would not be presumable for some states which are embattled with their own problems.

For example, some areas which are with the high incidence of a crime, unemployment or an economic recession cannot aid to other countries because local problems put hurdles to this process. If they are obliged to give a help to the poorer countries , they also might take place of such kind of countries which are in difficulties. In addition, helping other societies without overcoming local problems may prevail contradict views among public and stoke their dissatisfaction towards government.

On the other hand, I think that giving an ancillary aid to someone in difficult times is an import asset of the personal integrity. Refusing the help for other countries by reasoning local problems might benefit to some extent, but it would be misguided action as well. Because , it might led to the abating of bonds with countries, disappearing of harmony and discrediting the reputation of the state in the international audience. Apart from that, this situation might stoke egoism and deprive youth from the sense of international hospitality . As a result , future generations will be left with the legacy of living in thr foul and segregated society.

In conclusion, I reckon that, it might be impossible to provide an aid for everyone whi need help, but we should give help as possible as we can.