As well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, companies are competing with each other to reach at the top due to cut throat competition. However, businesses should focus on earning money and social responsibilities as well. I am fully agree with this point of view and will discuss about it in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are multifarious duties of the corporations. Some trading markets mislead their customers just to increase their funds. For example, a few washing powder advertisements replace the dirty clothes with the new ones to depict the effectiveness of the product. Showing suchh fake Adverts will create a false belief among people and trust plays a pivotal role in the relationship of entrepreneurs and clients.

In augmentation to it, companies are source of inspiration for start-ups. They not only inspired by them but also follow their strategies. If they work on financial aspect only, it will decrease their reputation in society. Take for instance, many small businesses try to compete with international companies like Apple, Samsung etcetera by copying there plans and rules. Moreover, some businesses use harmful chemicals in their products in order to increase funds by less investment. They should concern about health and safety of their purchasers as this practice can affect the health rates of country.

After pondering over the preceding information it is seen that business is not about earning cash, social duties are also imperative. So, there is a pressing need for the corporations to maintain a suitable balance between financial and social terms of their businesses.