What can young people do to protect and improve the local environment

It is true that the growth in living has proved to be steady. This phenomenon has left profound impacts on our surroundings as well as individuals and society. To address the matters, several solutions can be implemented.

At the outset, the most crucial prediciament is that a variety of plastic bags, bottles, unwanted belongings are dumped into along the streets. This fact is unmistakably perturbing because the breathtaking view of the site has been spoilt gradually. Additionally, another major cause for concerns has to be the fact that a gradually growing number of vehicles are emiting a considerable amount of carbondioxide. And the underlying repercussions of this is that all citizens in specific areaa inevitably occupy in an environment filled with polluted atmosphere.

However, the menace of these problems can be fought. Recycling is the main way to tackle the initial issue. People need to get used to using recycled things, instead of parting away those after once use, so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also increase incentives for people to leave their cars at home and walk or use public transport such as bicycles, buses. Moreover, another method to confront the problem would be to educate citizens about the adventage of healthy environment. People will be more aware of their responsibilities for actions they are doing.

In conclusion, remaining the beautiful environment is the logical calculation being solved. Let’s together protect our surroundings sovthat we can own decent lives