What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community

Long ago, the majority of people inhabit the urban area where everyone knew everyone else. In this age and day, living in big cities has become a tendency where a few folks get to know and are friends with each person there.

I believe that living in a small community brings a lot of pros although there will be hard. One of the main benefits is less pollution. In the city, many factors affect the surrounding environment such as sewage that pollute the water or the smog of vehicles causing air pollution. But in a small village, people will feel relaxed and enjoy a peaceful life with fresh air. Moreover, the populace will never feel lonely when living in a small community because they can acquainted and be friends with neighbors, and they can have parties or help each other to make and maintain friendships stronger. For example, they can help take care of children as their parents are at work.

Nevertheless, it has numerous cons that impact the lives of villagers. First of all, lack of infrastructure such as schools, and laboratories ... it is worth mentioning that because it is far from the city, the quality of education here is also not good. In addition, on account of the cost of living is very low, and having fewer career opportunities than in the city, leads to many people being out of work.

In general, the advantages of living in an urban area are greater than the disadvantages. People have a sense of belonging since they live in a close-knit community and rarely feel lonely