What would happen to the world if love vanished in university? Love is completely a vital factor for human life, regardless of the student. A recent survey conducted by HoaHocTro Newspaper has polled up to 67% of participants engaging in love while college. Moreover, they actually stated that a love affair is a gratifying experience in school. Therefore, it is crucial to pursue an affair of the heart in university because it further boosts motivation for students in studying and gives them a caution prepared before entering married.

First of all, tapping in love while college totally enhances inspiration and incentive in studying for students. According to a survey conducted by ATC radio, approximately 57 percent of students in love believe that their lives become more meaningful and joyful in order to strive in learning. Furthermore, more than two-thirds of them consistently obtain excellent educational results. Clearly, loving absolutely make many troubles get easier in a spontaneous way, even in studying due to its power. Therefore, all of the love during the school play a role important in empowering learning motivation.

Last but not least, engaging in love while university gives students a well prepared before getting married in the future. According to the family newspaper, about 50% of a happy family is rooted in a relationship while college. For example, a person who falls in love and gets married as soon as they graduate will have a lack of a frame of reference in love, which will lead to a lack of standards and an unsustainable marriage. For that reason, getting love in school brings to them enormous of experience leading to a good relationship.

Many people argue a concern that students completely have a tendency to be distracted from their studies if they enter in love while in university, consequently they absolutely get a bad result in studying. However, if students know how to plan well in their studies to evenly distribute their time between love and study, students can even get better results than usual, love not only gives energy to students but also help them overcome difficulties more easily.

In summary, Falling in love while in college is a good idea for students. Loving not only enhances their motivation but also gives them good preparation. Clearly, Banking academies should bring to their students' tremendous workshops about love in order to help them more understand love in university.