When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

choosing a job after graduating from universities is the most vital choice that everyone should decide. many people believe that salaries are the most important aspect while a person want to work in a company. this essay will discuss the reasons why I think that there are still another aspect that we must consider when we are choosing our job.

To begin with, having a good leader is really crucial part that we should consider about. i believe that if we have a good boss, we can learn many things. For instance, we can learn how to solve some daily problems which we will face in our daily life. such as human error and mechanical problem. Secondly, we can learn about passion. these days, we should know how to keep our spirit high. i believe that this trend will be helpful for us to become familiar with failure.

Second of all, i also believe that a good environment and friend are important aspect that we must consider. Nowadays, communication and socialization between employees are the most vital things that will make us become convenient with our work. in these days, people tend to resign from their jobs because that did not have a friend and they are also feel inconvenient with their surroundings. So, i absolutely believe that friends and environment need to be consider when people want to choose their company.

To sum up, I believe that there are still a lot of considerations that we need to consider when we want to choose our jobs. such as having a good leader, friends, and environment.