When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people seeking their job based on the salary instead of other benefits they can get. This essay will discuss importance of money in carrier and support them with examples.

Work is the place, where we spend most of the time in our lives. Most importantly it is source of resources for our living. We need a job to cover all expenses, from essential things such as paying bills, grocery to pleasure such as vacation, entertainment and many others. It is obvious that people seeking job which they fancy and also gives them enough money to cover their needs. However, many people see just a money and putting aside their wellbeing. For example, nurses and other health professionals move to Middle East, where their salary exceeding dramatically their payroll back home. These individuals entry differently oriented religion country, where normal human rights are put aside, in vision to be paid better. It is proved by scientist that these group of people is more likely experiencing burn out syndrome.

Although, finance is important aspect for everybody, having joy or feeling satisfaction from work is important for mental health. For example, if I have a job, where employee is completely stressful, working excessive amount of hours and coming home exhausted, he will not be able to have a joy from his earnings. Some people may argue, that weekend is the best way to relax, however, two days are not enough for individuals working twelve or more hours five days a week in stress environment.

To conclude, I believe in importance of money while choosing job, but, people should reconsider what consequences decision made because of the money might cause.