When families have a meal together it is considered social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

Nowadays people from different ethnic would prefer to be in diverse gathering, such as eating together. This popular sense probable refer to social ability of men. Although in my country people due to this fact that they have not enough time, they also would like to have meal with each other, as reason in IRAN, holidays are so important for people and they usually make a gathering in this days.

In my country usually people engage in social activity and overcome their initial needs, so that they always are busy spending enough time to each other, and some time people could not see their close relatives until one month, regardless of all have been said, people usually prefer gathering with their family specially than living alone. At reason in IRAN, always holidays are significant for people and they look for a leisure time to spend with their relatives. For example my mother extended family approximately all two weeks plan a program to gather all family and spend dinner or launch with each other.

In addition of holidays among a week also people try to have a relation with others. Sometime Residents of an apartment arrange to have a middle-eat with each other. This fact usually happen in afternoon and when all resident have been arrived.

A Third kind of eating together exist that is more common in IRAN. Nuclear families in IRAN, try to have at least one meal with each other. this small gathering normally happen every night when all members of family are in home and they could have a great time with each other.