When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.Everone should know that this is ans important tpiv.