While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualification and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

A section of individuals believe that employers should consider an applicants qualities than their experience and qualification when hiring them in a company. I would like to delve my viewpoints in the upcoming before making a final final note.

To begin with, employees are important assest of a company as they play a vital role in the development of an Organization. So, an applicant with qualities such as positive work attitude and strong work ethic may be more valuable in long term than someone with poor attitude. Moreover, in some positions such as management, qualities like soft skills are more considerable to be a part of team as compared to qualification of person because such type of skills are often more difficult to teach.

On the logger's head, some critics go against it. First and foremost, while qualities may be valuable, they may not always sufficient for certain roles that require specific technical skil. Futhermare, organizations sometimes face conflicts in workplace, so in such Type of cases, a person, a with valuable experience on top position can handle such sype of suitiation.

In the view of arguments above, one can conclude that employers should strive for balanced approach that consider both qualities and experience as the applicant is capable of performing their job effectively.