while recruiting a new employee the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience To what extent do you agree or disagree give your opinion with relevant example

Being more attentive to the personal attributes rather than academic degree and practical wisdom is a recommendation for employers during the recruitment process. personally, I totally agree with this way of thinking because of two major reasons that are explained in this essay.

on the one hand, employers' tremendous emphasis on qualifications and experience can lead to a major drawback. The problem will qualifications is that the knowledge taught in school would never be fully applicable in real life. Additionally, every jobs have different requirements, making previous experiences irrelevant to a degree. this is why employers may want to pick a different standard to evaluate their future employees.

personal characteristics, on the other hand, can be a golden metric to consider for employees. these attributes would not change dramatically over time, making them highly specific to an individual. this means that when people are evaluated to be intelligent, they will excel in any job position without needing to finish before. also, this is a holistic perfect because an employee endowed with exceptional personal qualities can play a pivotal role in nurturing a conducive work environment. For example, an individual who exhibits stellar communication skills and a cooperative attitude will likely foster a positive environment, and serve as a catalyst for harmonious team dynamics, ultimately driving innovation and bolstering overall productivity.

in conclusion, although there are controversial opinions about determining which is the most essential factors when it comes to considering a person for a job opening. I think that qualifications and experiences are all about the past, which characteristics would not change over time