Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

In fact, there are many differences between males and females. The most common one is that women are always considered to be the weakness while men are supposed to be a symbol of strengths. However, it's not always true about that and it's very unfair to exclude males or females from certain jobs just because of their gender.

When it comes to the workplace, I think the best way to consider somebody is to look into their ability, not their gender. The reason is that they both have the potential ability to do what the others can do. For example, in the past, women had few opportunities to go to school, so they could not be involved in any social jobs. But now, when females can achieve proper education, they can do anything that men do.

Nevertheless, in our modern society, people are still discriminated against in professions. They still regard some jobs as men's jobs and some others as women-jobs. It is really unequal when someone just wants to do a job but then, they become an awkward situation because the majority is the other-gender employees.

In conclusion, I believe that everyone has the same potential ability in any field, so there is no reason to exclude one of them from certain professions because they can do it if they have a chance.