The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one p

The world population is increasing day by day. In most countries, the population has been elevated alarmingly. Not only well-developed country suffered from this overpopulation, but also developed countries too. Our resources are limited. So, overpopulation can cause problems like starvation, unemployment, etc.

These problems concern all the undeveloped and developed countries across the world. In undeveloped countries, the situation is worse. Because in addition to overcrowding the financial budget is not enough to aid people and at the same time food, healthcare, education, sanitation and other shortages are incredibly widespread. In these countries, the poor underlie the society therefore the community cannot help itself.

Despite these issues, governments have solutions to cope. Even, there are some regulations that are dedicated to solving this problem. For instance, overpopulated countries have such legislation which prohibits 2 and more children per family. Educating people and building an educated nation is the only solution to this heinous problem. Until the citizens become educated and understand the effects of having more family members in their family and in the country, other measures that the government take would be valueless.

Because of that, some overpopulated countries such as China and India realize some prevention policies. The government constraints having children more than an estimated number. By this way, the government can impose some punishments for not crossing the limit of having children and can control the increasing of the population. The regulation of increasing of the population can be a solution to the overpopulation issue.