the world is experiencing a dramtic increase in population. this is causing problems not only for poor undeveloped countries, but also, for industralized and developing countries. describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes and suggest solutions for this problem.

today world is experienced a drastic problems caused by overpopultaion and it is also causing problems for underdeveloped and third world nations. this essay will intends to discuss the problems and solutions for increasing population in upcoming paragaraphs. there are enormous number of problems caused by overpopulation. the first and foremost problem always caused to the environment however nature plays a imperative role in the life of human beings and it could be polluted by increasing of population . as a result, these can reduce and effect the ecological.furthermore, the another problem is deforestation which is done by humans to fulfill their own needs. secondly, overpopulation leads to economic problems such as incline of unemploynment rate and finanical benefits to umemployed youth for instance health care, pension, education, and other. as a result these problems are incresed the stress, frustration and mental disorders for individuals. Now move to possible outcomes for this situation, firstly adoption is a good method to reduce popution, today's it has become a solution for people who are interested in starting a new family, yet having concerns about overpopulation awareness campaingns to aware the problems caused by incline in birth rates and these can try to change the social norms about overpopulation in the societies. To conclude, it is crystal clear that overpopulation caused many problems like environmental and economical and there are various solutions to overcome it, such as adoption, awarenes, campagin and clear social doubts about gender discrimination to public well as it is likely seems birth rates inclines but death rates decline at the moment.