The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

In this day and age, the issue of why people tend to shift job provokes controversy. This essay will deliberate possible reasons as well as delivering several resolutions.

On the one hand, it is due to the domination of cutting-edge technology and the escalation of demands for the satisfaction of customers that initiate changing occupations among workers. To embark upon, under burgeoning development of state-of-the-art machines, automation is progressively replacing manual labourers. As a consequence, unemployment is becoming relevant among people and there is every likelihood that they will opt for agribusiness in their hometown as a second option. Additionally, the more globalization being ubiquitous, the higher risk of economic disequilibrium among families. To be specific, on account of the ever-increasing desire to cut expenses and increase profits of corporations, employees are under the great strain of whether they should quit their jobs.

To tackle this problem, keeping updated with the current career trend as well as bettering their skills are of paramount importance. In the first instance, only by being creative can workers prove themselves worthy to the job and stand a better chance of being promoted. By way of illustration, the billionaire Jack Ma was jobless and failed to enter universities many times before trying the idea of e-commerce. Secondly, the onus is on the parents and teachers to guide adolescents to the wisest decision. Since teenagers are none too mature to notice what is beneficial for them, they are apt to make mistakes and hence, being regretted in the future.

In conclusion, although erratic changes are evident in modern society, assistance and being up-to-date play a pivotal role in addressing the problem.