Write about the following topic:

Unemployment is a serious issue throughout the world. A number of changes need to be made to reduce the problem. What should governments do to solve this issue?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Redundancy is a significant issue these days in the world. There are so many essential elements that need to change to decrease unemployment. Moreover, governments mainly can improve the quality of education and create a balanced development for the economy to prevent job loss.

Firstly, governments should improve the quality of education because it is a crucial element for employment. Many students can be confident to work after graduation unless they have a good education. Therefore, governments need to spend more money on education development and encourage universities to improve the quality of teaching and studying, especially the lessons with applied experiments. Moreover, applying the trend of new technology and new scientific invention to education is important. For example, recently Artificial Intelligence has developed strongly in society with many applications, and in many countries, students have approached this topic to follow the new trend.

Secondly, even if governments can establish a balance in economic development to reduce job loss. They should be attentive to inflation which seriously impacts the economy and many people will lose their jobs because of this. Urbanization is also an issue which governments need to change. They can encourage local development which bases on the various economic strengths; therefore people can have a good wage in different regions. Moreover, reducing taxes on essential services and dropping the retirement age will be beneficial for decreasing unemployment.

Redundancy has always been a concerning issue throughout the world. Governments contribute the main role to ensure the limit of unemployment. Particularly, they can improve the quality of education and maintain the stability of balanced economic development.