Write about the following topic:

Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people argued that computers will be became the most important invention in the next 100 years. I totally disagree with this statement.

First of all, computers are used very popular nowadays so that the world will need a tecnology more modern to replace to computer. It's not too hard to prove that every house at least owns one. Moreover, big company such as Unilever, P&G, P/S,etc... willing to pay hundreds billion dollars for their information systems. So it's easy to see that each employee in their company always owns private computer invested by their boss. However, with the development of technology immediately , the leading company also need something which more benefits but smaller than the computer such as ipad, tab or iwatch.

Secondly, the hundred years is a long period time. Nowadays, the experts is researching glass-smart, headphone smart.Therefore , we cannot ensure that computers are still important in life in the last 100 years. For example, the iwatches not only are used popular but also can connect with the phones and other devices . They are more usefull than computers.

With the development of technology ,nowadays the market have more and more products which can replace the computers .Hence, that's not sure for computers are still important innovation in the future.