Write a paragraph (of 200-250 words) to describe your dream job.

You may write about:

 what this job would be

 where you would work

 which qualifications you would need

 and explain why you would like to have this job most.

People may work in multiple fields, and every career can generate money, but how much more satisfying it is to be able to earn while also satisfying my passion. Being an English teacher is the opportunity that I wish for my whole life.

It would be a pleasure if I have an opportunity to work at Van Lang University where have educated me for 4 years. To meet my dream, these are several requirements. The first need is to have a master's degree, so in the next two years, I must finish the Master program and next will be specialized certificates such as Tesol, teacher certification, IELTS, etc. I know it is very difficult, but I can do it.

As far as I am concerned, being an English teacher is very well paid and long-lasting. For other occupations, they all have an age, and at a certain time, they will not be able to continue. For the teaching profession, while you are still having the ability, you can still devote and work. Furthermore, a flexible schedule is a wonderful thing that the teachers have. As many teachers I have studied with before, they do not have to work 8 or more hours per day from morning to night, there is no overtime work. It does not mean that teachers are free every time.

I know that to achieve what I want, I have to make real efforts, because "teaching" is a profession.