You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, violence in many schools is an extremely serious problem that we need to find suitable solutions to tackle with it.

First of all, we need to understand the reason why bullying is happening. For me, there are many reasons to cause this problem such as playing violent games which hit or kill people that make children form negative thoughts and want to perform violent acts like in the game on their friends. Besides, it depends on the family background like if their father, mother, or relatives who nurture them have bad behavior that impacts directly on their behavior. Moreover, it also relies on who they are making friends with, if they play with bad friends so they will have bad behavior like them.

There are many solutions to handle this problem. Firstly, it is important for both caregivers and teachers to teach children how to understand good and bad things so they can be able aware of bullying is a bad thing and they mustn't do that. Secondly, nurturers need to keep track of their children so that they won't be affected by negative things like violent games or bad friends. Last but not least, both schools and teachers need to enact strict laws that ban school bullying acts and punish severely.