Here is my writing task 2

With the advancement in medical field it has been seen that many childhood diseases can be cured through the use of vaccines. There is a notion that parents must be obliged to do vaccination of their children while others feel that there should be voluntary decision of a parent. This essay will discuss its benefits and drawbacks with feasible conclusion.

Vaccination should be mandatory because if children are vaccinated then major diseases can be eradicated at the early age. This will not only protect them from detrimental effects they will face but also upbring them with physicaland mental growth. For instance it is revealed by health organisation in India the percentage of polio disease declined at high rate on dint of vaccinations. Moreover, parents are not awared about its importance for their juveniles. Through its legislation they considered it as their priority and also came to know which vaccination is necessary for thier age. Furthermore, the biggest advantage of this is that it also protect the child from disease while travelling to disease prone countries for example BCG vaccination is necessary if a person is travelling to developing nations like India.

While vaccinations has cons too. First concern is that these vaccination has side effects too which has hazardous impact on the health of kid such as high fever, vomiting, loose motions, unconscious etcetera. Second shortcoming is that some immunizations are not recovered by government especially in developing nations which is not affordable by everyone. It sometimes disturb their budget so this decision should be leave on individuals whether they want to opt it or not.

In conclusion, vaccination played a vital role in the upbringing of child so parents should not ignore its importance and try to vaccinate their child at appropriate age and time and give them a healthy future.