Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities What are the reasons Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages

Many adults tend to leave their villages and rural regions to have experience living in urban areas due to improve their education or work. There are some reasons for this departure and I believe that drawbacks of this act are more than advantages.

To begin with, youths are coming in cities owing to promote their future condition. In fact, in urban territories, there are numerous factories and huge companies which provide opportunities for young people to work. Actually, in countryside, most of the people are working on agricultural land and there is no popular university or enterprise. In addition, diversity of university and schools with different ranges of education are provided in cities which are an optimum idea for adults in villages to leave their habitat and trying to enter to one of these educational system.

On the other hand, it appears that majority of younger people have leaved their villages to live in cities recently that this event would have some negative consequences. For instant, when rate of population in urban areas is rising, we should expect that traffic congestion and contamination will be increased. Furthermore, rate of unemployment will be raised because many adults are graduated annually to find careers then by adding young population of rural region, this might be impossible for all of them to find jobs. For illustration, in some cities of India, there are mixture of rural and urban people who suffer from poverty and unemployment that is out of control.

In conclusion, according to the passage, I believe that cities have many advantages for adults to develop their skills and education. In this case, they prefer to be in cities rather than villages but this deed may have some problems that it would be predicted and there should be some practical solutions to carry out.